ALBUM: RJ – The Ghetto (Zip File)


ALBUM: RJ – The Ghetto (Zip File)

ALBUM: – The Ghetto (Zip File)

RJ put his own spin on Offset’s “Ric Flair Drip” earlier this week and now Mr. LA is back with a album called The Ghetto.

The 11- project is executive produced by 400 Summers CEO DJ Mustard and includes appearances by YG, Rae Sremmurd, O.T. Genasis, Ty Dolla Sign, Joe Moses, Greedo, and Bino Rideaux.

Available now on iTunes, fan can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.

SEE ALSO:  LP: Sync Park Clan – The Park After Dark

Stream RJ – The Ghetto Album Below

Tracklist Of RJ – The Ghetto Album

1. Been Hot feat. O.T. Genasis
2. Make Million
3. Finally Getting Rich feat. Joe Moses
4. All Fours feat. Greedo
5. I Do…
6. No Pictures, No Videos
7. Don’t Make Me Look Stupid feat. YG
8. Hard Way feat. Rae Sremmurd
9. Same Nigga feat. Bino Rideaux
10. Get Away
11. Is It Mine feat. Ty Dolla Sign

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: Lil Kesh Talks “Y.A.G.I” On The Drop Spot With Rexx & Ife

DOWNLOAD RJ – The Ghetto Album



For Your Quality Music Production, Call DJ BenKraFt: +2348160586366

Sharing is caring!

About Author

Blogger | Web Developer | Promoter - Upload/Promote/Hype Your Music Videos, Events on and Reach More Than 1 million Downloaders! For more info>Tel: 08187783365

Leave a Reply